Approved Vendors

    Jeff Cook

          Vendors

 


By submitting this information, you provide express written consent to Jeff Cook Real Estate and our affiliates (the “Company”) sending you future information, contacting you for telemarketing purposes using the information (including any phone numbers) you have or will provide us, and monitoring and recording these communications to assure the quality of service or for other reasons.  This means the Company may contact you via residential number, mobile number and/or text messaging (including use of automated dialing equipment and pre-recorded calls). You are not required to give your consent as a condition of making a purchase with the Company. Additional information can be found in our Privacy Policy.


 

Charleston Vendors

Mortgage Companies

Company

Contact Details

Tabor Mortgage  

Wade Tabor

843-408-0856 x 103

Wade@TaborMortgage.com 

Tabor Mortgage 

 Todd Sevier

 843-408-0856 x 102

Todd.Sevier@TaborMortgage.com

Engineering Companies

Company

Contact Details

Cecil Engineering, LLC 

Mark Cecil

704-975-9546

markcecil@cecilengineeringllc.com

Home Repair Companies

Company

Contact Details

ServPro

Eric Goshorn

843-822-0404

eric@servproofgnc.com

Attorney

Company

Contact Details

Southeastern Title Company 

Ricky Thomas

843.416.4900

clientrelations@southeasterntitlecompany.com

Home Inspectors 

Company

Contact Details

 On the Square Home Inspections

Sarah Cook

843.203.9418

Sarah@otsinspections.com

Gutter & Roof Repair

Company

Contact Details

Southern Gutter and Exterior

Ashley Wilcox 

843-377-5491

contact@southerngutterandexterior.com

Moving Company

Company

Contact Details

 Move Buddies

 Hunter Grooms

 hunter@movebuddies@gmail.com

 843.972.9039

 Coleman Allied Van Lines

 Ray More

 ray.moore@colemanallied.com

 843.934.6870

Security Company

Company

Contact Details

CPI Home Security

Douglas Marlow

(843)789-0596

Dmarlow@CPIsecurity.com

Home Stager

Company

Contact Details

Refresh Your Nest

Shannon Hawkins

(843) 695-7876

Shannon@RefreshSC.com

Paint & Pressure Washing

Company

Contact Details

Charleston Paint & Pressure Washing  

Don Tucci

843.532.7225

don_tooch18@yahoo.com 

Pest & Animal Control

Company

Contact Details

Wilson's Wildlife Management  

Kyle Wilson

843.442.1134

kylewilson1968@gmail.com 

Clark's Termite and Pest Control

Ty Wilson

843.670.9971

twilson@clarkspest.com 

CL100 Inspections, CL100 Repair Work  

Company

Contact Details

Inspections by Roy

Roy Johnson

843.530.0434

inspectionsbyroy@gmail.com 

Flooring sales & installation  

Company

Contact Details

Paul West Flooring

Paul West

843.991.3084

paul@carpet2go.com 

Heating and air, HVAC work  

Company

Contact Details

Carnes Heating and Air

Robert Dertram

843.729.0976

carnescrossroad@yahoo.com 

Home Warranty

Company

Contact Details

Home Warranty of America (HWA)

Kim Hibbs

512.987.4884

hibbs@hwahomewarranty.com

HVAC, Electrical, Plumming

Company

Contact Details

World Class Sevices

Bryan Burke

843.781.9478

bryan@getworldclassservice.com

Crawlspace Solutions

Company

Contact Details

All Pro Solutions Group

Chris Chicarella

843.742.1271

allprosol@gmail.com

Carpet Cleaning

Company

Contact Details

Carolina Green Steam

Josh Cor

843.709.6278

contact@carolinagreensteam.com

General Repairs

Company

Contact Details

Punchlist

Rich Estes

202-746-1552

rich@punchlistsc.com

Pest Control

Company

Contact Details

Stark Exterminators 

Ricky Bennett

843-270-3159

rbennett@starkexterminators.com

General Contractor

Company

Contact Details

Framex

Terrianna Sanchez

843-209-6625

tguzman81@gmail.com

 

Columbia Vendors

Pest Control

Company

Contact Details

Clark's Termite and Pest Control

Ty Wilson

843.670.9971

twilson@clarkspest.com

 

Greenville Vendors

Pressure Washing

Company

Contact Details

RSIII Construction and Maintenance

Robbie Shorts

843.270.1288

Robertshorts60@yahoo.com