Approved Vendors

    Jeff Cook

          Vendors


By submitting this information, you provide express written consent to Jeff Cook Real Estate and our affiliates (the “Company”) sending you future information, contacting you for telemarketing purposes using the information (including any phone numbers) you have or will provide us, and monitoring and recording these communications to assure the quality of service or for other reasons.  This means the Company may contact you via residential number, mobile number and/or text messaging (including use of automated dialing equipment and pre-recorded calls). You are not required to give your consent as a condition of making a purchase with the Company. Additional information can be found in our Privacy Policy.


Charleston Vendors

 

Mortgage Companies

Company

Contact Details

Tabor Mortgage

Wade Tabor

843-408-0856 x 103

Wade@TaborMortgage.com

Tabor Mortgage

Todd Sevier

843-408-0856 x 102

Todd.Sevier@TaborMortgage.com

Home Inspectors

Company

Contact Details

On the Square Home Inspections

Sarah Cook

843.203.9418

Sarah@otsinspections.com

Attorney

Company

Contact Details

Southeastern Title Company

Ricky Thomas

843.416.4900

clientrelations@southeasterntitlecompany.com

Moving Company

Company

Contact Details

Coleman Allied Van Lines

Ray More

ray.moore@colemanallied.com

843.934.6870

Security Company

Company

Contact Details

CPI Home Security

Douglas Marlow

(843)789-0596

Dmarlow@CPIsecurity.com

Home Stager

Company

Contact Details

Refresh Your Nest

Shannon Hawkins

(843) 695-7876

Shannon@RefreshSC.com

CL100 Inspections, CL100 Repair Work

Company

Contact Details

Inspections by Roy

Roy Johnson

843.530.0434

inspectionsbyroy@gmail.com

Flooring sales & installation

Company

Contact Details

Paul West Flooring

Paul West

843.991.3084

paul@carpet2go.com

Property Management Company

Company

Contact Details

Rent Holy City

Jessica Lewis

843. 261.0256

jessica@rentholycity.com

Home Warranty

Company

Contact Details

Home Warranty of America (HWA)

Kim Hibbs

512.987.4884

hibbs@hwahomewarranty.com

Pest Control

Company

Contact Details

Stark Exterminators

Ricky Bennett

843-270-3159

rbennett@starkexterminators.com

General Contractor

Company

Contact Details

Framex

Terrianna Sanchez

843-209-6625

tguzman81@gmail.com

Home Improvement

Company

Contact Details

Top Tier Home Improvement

Cory Brumbelow

843.847.6471

toptiercharleston@gmail.com

Earnest Money Transfer App

Company

Contact Details

Earnnest

Jason Cornwell

864-363-4201

jason@earnnest.com

Plumbing Services

Company

Contact Details

Atta-Boy Plumbing Services

Rodney Oralls

843-647-6330

attaboyplumbingservices@gmail.com

attaboyplumbingservices.com

Renovation, Remodeling Services

Company

Contact Details

B&C Preservation & Lawn

Douglas Ladson & Bobby Trappier

843-509-1105

bcpropertypreservation47@gmail.com

 

Columbia Vendors

 

Pest Control

Company

Contact Details

Stark Exterminators

Ricky Bennett

843.270.3159

rbennett@starkexterminators.com

Earnest Money Transfer App

Company

Contact Details

Earnnest

Jason Cornwell

864-363-4201

jason@earnnest.com

 

Greenville Vendors

 

Pest Control

Company

Contact Details

Stark Exterminators

Pat Howard

912-677-2311

spartanburg@arrowexterminators.com

Earnest Money Transfer App

Company

Contact Details

Earnnest

Jason Cornwell

864-363-4201

jason@earnnest.com